Chapter Officers and Chairpersons

Executive Committee Organization

The Executive Committee shall consist of the Chapter Officers and the Chairpersons of standing committees or other committees which may from time to time be constituted by the Chapter President or Board of Directors.

Executive Committee Responsibility and Authority

The Executive Committee shall be responsible for the planning and execution of Chapter activities. This shall include the review of budgets and submission to the Board of Directors for approval; review and approval of Chapter standing committee activities; making recommendations to the Board of Directors of candidates suitable to fill vacancies in elected offices of the chapter; and such other functions as may be appropriate for the efficient conduct of Chapter affairs.

President

Trevor Bender
trevor.bender@cypheranalytics.com

Deputy for Education

Pat Kelly
prkelly@sonalysts.com

Deputy for Membership

TBD
vpmembership@afcea-sd.org

Vice President for Programs

Robby Schimelpfening
robby_s13@dell.com

Vice President for 2017 Symposium

Jack Turner
jack.l.turner@xsitellc.com

COORDINATOR FOR LUNCHEONS

Laurel Goodman

laurelg.az@gmail.com

VETERANS RETRAINING INITIATIVE CHAIR

Ken Garber
kgarber@pmtec.com

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT (RVP)

Shirley Adams
shirley@solute.us

Executive Vice President

Gary Brister
gary.brister@e3rinc.com

Treasurer

Lillian Maestas
lmaestas@knowledgemade.com

Vice President for Young AFCEAN

Amanda Davis
amandaldavi4@gmail.com

Vice President for Publicity

Linda Alvarado
linda.alvarado@stfltd.com

VICE PRESIDENT of IT

Robert Morgan
robertpurpose@gmail.com

Deputy Luncheon Coordinator

Evan Helmy
ehelmy@teksystems.com

CHAIR, SPECIAL PROJECTS

Matt Carabia
matthew.carabia@salientfed.com

Vice President for Education

Mohan Krishnan
mohann@softcomm.com

Vice President for Membership

TBD

Vice President for Small Business

Jack Sears
jsears@deloitte.com

Deputy for Publicity

TBD

Deputy for IT

TBD

Awards Committee Chair

Wendy Nevakin
wnevak@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Rhea Tobin
tobin.rhea@gmail.com

Learn more about our officers

Gift a membership for someone special to the San Diego Chapter of AFCEA today!

Gift a Membership