Chapter Officers and Chairpersons

Executive Committee Organization

The Executive Committee shall consist of the Chapter Officers and the Chairpersons of standing committees or other committees which may from time to time be constituted by the Chapter President or Board of Directors.

Executive Committee Responsibility and Authority

The Executive Committee shall be responsible for the planning and execution of Chapter activities. This shall include the review of budgets and submission to the Board of Directors for approval; review and approval of Chapter standing committee activities; making recommendations to the Board of Directors of candidates suitable to fill vacancies in elected offices of the chapter; and such other functions as may be appropriate for the efficient conduct of Chapter affairs.

President

Jack Turner
jack.l.turner@xsitellc.com

Vice President of Edcom

Gloria McKearney

Sponsorship chair

John Markowicz
johnmarkowicz@orbisinc.net

deputy for membership

Heather Rugh
agedefyingsd@gmail.com

emerging leaders regional rep #2

TBD
TBD

VP for Programs

Tim Miller
tim.miller@prosync.com

VP for IT

Robert Morgan
robertpurpose@gmail.com

deputy for MARCOM

Jocelyn Hartvigson
Jocelyn.Hartvigson@cypheranalytics.com

NAML Symposium Chair

Carl Mills
carl.mills@cavuconsultinginc.com

deputy award committee

TBD
TBD

SECRETARY

Jessica Vasquez
jessica.vasquez@stfltd.com

regional vice president

Trevor Bender
trevor.bender@cypheranalytics.com

Executive Vp Excom

Matt Beekman
matt.beekman@stfltd.com

treasurer

Tim Miller
tim.miller@prosync.com

Deputy for Sponsorship

Errol Gorman
errolg@ginisis.com

Vice President for emerging leaders

Cole Davis
cole.davis@stfltd.com

Vice President for Small Business

Oscar Mancia

deputy for programs

Ana Olson
olson_ana@bah.com

deputy for it

TBD
TBD

deputy for MARCOM

Jonas Lazo
Jonas.Lazo@sev1tech.com

Happy Hour Venue Coordinator

TBD
TBD

veterans retraining initiative chair

James Roe
james.roe@xsitellc.com

vice president of academic outreach

Scott Tait
stait@ucsd.edu

NAVAL UX Symposium chair

Ally Cullipher
ally.cullipher@sentar.com

executive Vp for Edcom

Terry McKearny
terry.mckearney@therangergroup.com

deputy for Treasurer

Jeff Summerhays
jpsummerhays@cox.net

Vice President for Membership

Emily Gwozdz
emilyrgwozdz@gmail.com

Emerging leaders regional rep #1

Emily Putram
emily.putnam3@gmail.com

deputy for small business

Emilie Vicchio

VENUE COORDINATOR FOR PROGRAMS

Paula Brown
paula.brown@acc3int.com

VP for MARCOM

Anthony Olmo
Anthony.Olmo@InsightGlobal.com

VP publicity

Delaney Foster
Delaney.foster@insightglobal.com

awards committee chair

Peter Gamerdinger
peter.gamerdinger@centurum.com

chair, special projects

TBD
TBD

women for afcea

TBD
TBD

C4ISR chair

Vonnie Craig-Parker
vonnie.craig-parker@stfltd.com

Learn more about our officers

Gift a membership for someone special to the San Diego Chapter of AFCEA International today!